In offerta!

Ac Dc – Fly On The Wall

Venduto da:  Massive Music Store

33,00  IVA inclusa

VINILE – Artist: Ac Dc –
Title: Fly On The Wall – Year: 2003 – Label: Columbia – Genre: Metal/Hard Rock

1 disponibili

COD: VIN83861 Categoria:


Side One
A1 Fly On The Wall 3:43
A2 Shake Your Foundations 4:08
A3 First Blood 3:40
A4 Danger 4:22
A5 Sink The Pink 4:14
Side Two
B1 Playing With Girls 3:44
B2 Stand Up 3:53
B3 Hell Or High Water 4:31
B4 Back In Business 4:22
B5 Send For The Man
Vinile, Lp, Album, Reissue, 180G
Printed In Eu