In offerta!

Artists Various – Freeway Estate

Venduto da:  Massive Music Store

10,00  IVA inclusa

VINILE – Artist: Artists Various –
Title: Freeway Estate – Year: 1987 – Label: Wea – Genre: Pop Rock

1 disponibili

COD: VIN54467 Categoria:


Side One
A1 Nick Kamen Loving You Is Sweeter Then Ever 3:45
A2 Jody Watley Looking For A New Love 3:58
A3 Jill Jones Mia Bocca 3:38
A4 Hollywood Beyond Save Me 3:45
A5 Via Verdi You And Me (English Version) 4:15
A6 A-Ha Cry Wolf 4:05
A7 Anita Baker Sweet Love 4:10
Side Two
B1 Simply Red Infidelity 4:08
B2 Breakfast Club Right On Track 4:33
B3 Club Nouveau Lean On Me 3:58
B4 Laid Back It’S A Shame 3:48
B5 Eric Clapton Behind The Mask 4:46
B6 Andy Taylor Life Goes On 3:49
B7 Paul Simon The Boy In The Bubble 3:35
Vinyl, Lp, Compilation
Printed In Italy