Artists Various – Glee The Music Volume 1

Venduto da:  Massive Music Store

6,49  IVA inclusa

CD – Artist: Artists Various –
Title: Glee The Music Volume 1 – Year: 2009 – Label: Sony – Genre: Soundtrack
TAG: Artists Various,C:M-,CD,mmsUbi_ScatVe,S:VG+,SOUNDTRACK,USATO

1 disponibili

COD: CD139942 Categoria:


1. Don’T Stop Believin’ – Glee Cast
2. Can’T Fight This Feeling – Glee Cast
3. Gold Digger – Glee Cast
4. Take A Bow – Glee Cast
5. Bust Your Windows – Glee Cast
6. Taking Chances – Glee Cast
7. Alone – Glee Cast
8. Maybe This Time – Glee Cast
9. Somebody To Love – Glee Cast
10. Hate On Me – Glee Cast
11. No Air – Glee Cast
12. You Keep Me Hangin’ On – Glee Cast
13. Keep Holding On – Glee Cast
14. Bust A Move – Glee Cast
15. Sweet Caroline – Glee Cast
16. Dancing With Myself – Glee Cast
17. Defying Gravity – Glee Cast
Like The High School Musical Franchise, Glee Became More Than A Tv Show When Several Of Its Songs Cracked The Hot 100, Including
The Number Four Hit “Don’T Stop Believing.” That Song Kicks Off This Soundtrack, The First In A Series Of Albums … Full
Descriptioncataloging The Music Performed By The Show’S Cast. Not All Glee Members Are Created Equal–Some Cast Mates Are Far
Better Actors Than Singers–But This Soundtrack Has Enough Star Power To Keep Things Trucking Along, Especially When Powerhouse
Alto Lea Michele Takes The Wheel. She Sounds Fantastic Throughout, Whether She’S Holding Her Own During A Duet With Broadway Queen
Kristen Chenoweth Or Covering The Likes Of Jordin Sparks, Avril Lavigne, And Queen. The Soundtrack Is Mostly A Vehicle For Her
Voice, Yet It Also Gives Ample Stage Time To Matthew Morrison, Who Downplays His Own Broadway Career By Rapping On Two Different
Tracks. Tuneful Performances By Mark Salling (The Neil Diamond-Loving Jock) And Former Boy Band Member Kevin Mchale (The
Wheelchair-Bound Artie) Also Point To The Fact That Glee Is An Ensemble Production In Disguise, But Lea Michele Still Receives Top
Billing, As She Sings Circles Around Most Of The Pop Stars Whose Music Is Featured Here.
Recording Information: Ami Studios, Studio City, Ca; Castle Oaks Studios, Calabasas, Ca; Castle Oaks, Calabasas, Ca; Chalice
Studios, Hollywood, Ca; Conway Studios, Los Angeles, Ca; Firehouse Studios, Pasadena, Ca; Masterplan Studios, Stockholm, Sweden;
Resonate Studios, Burbank, Ca; Westlake Studios, Los Angeles, Ca.
Personnel: David Loucks, Emily Gomez, Jasper Randall, Tim Davis , Kamari Copeland, Cory Monteith, Zac Poor, Chris Colfer, Dianna
Agron, Amber Riley, Kevin Mchale, Lea Michele, Jenna Ushkowitz, Chris Mann, Mark Salling, Nikki Hassman, Chris Mann, Windy Wagner,
Matthew Morrison, Adam Anders (Vocals).
Audio Mixer: Peer Astrom.