In offerta!

Bee Gees – Spirits Having Flown

Venduto da:  Massive Music Store

19,00  IVA inclusa

VINILE – Artist: Bee Gees –
Title: Spirits Having Flown – Year: 1979 – Label: Rso – Genre: Pop

1 disponibili

COD: VIN71291 Categoria:


Side One
1. Tragedy
2. Too Much Heaven
3. Love You Inside Out
4. Reaching Out
5. Spirits (Having Flown)
Side Two
6. Search, Find
7. Stop (Think Again)
8. Living Together
9. I’M Satisfied
10. Until
The Bee Gees: Barry Gibb (Vocals, Guitar); Robin Gibb (Vocals); Maurice Gibb (Bass, Background Vocals). Additional Personnel: Alan
Kendall, George Terry (Guitar); Herbie Mann (Flute); Gary Brown (Saxophone); Blue Weaver (Keyboards, Arp & Moog Synthesizers,
Vibraphone); Harold Cowart (Bass); Dennis Byron (Drums); Joe Lala (Congas, Percussion); Daniel Ben Zebulon (Congas); The Boneroo
Horns. Producers: The Bee Gees, Abby Galuten, Karl Richardson. Recorded At Criteria Recording Studios, Miami, Florida
Gatefold Cover
Printed In Italy