In offerta!

Gossip – Music For Men

Venduto da:  Massive Music Store

5,00  IVA inclusa

CD – Artist: Gossip –
Title: Music For Men – Year: 2009 – Label: Sony – Genre: Rock

1 disponibili

COD: CD108490 Categoria:


1. Dimestore Diamond
2. Heavy Cross
3. 8Th Wonder
4. Love Long Distance
5. Pop Goes The World
6. Vertical Rhythm
7. Men In Love
8. For Keeps
9. 2012
10. Love And Let Love
11. Four Letter Word
12. Spare Me From The World
Personnel: Beth Ditto (Vocals); Brace Paine (Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion); Dana Nielsen (Saxophone); Fred Falke (Keyboards);
Hannah Billie (Drums, Percussion); Greg Fidelman, Lenny Castro (Percussion).