Irving Berlin – A Hundred Years

Venduto da:  Massive Music Store

32,49  IVA inclusa

VINILE – Artist: Irving Berlin –
Title: A Hundred Years – Year: 1988 – Label: CBS – Genre: Jazz
TAG: C:VG+,Irving Berlin,JAZZ,LP,mmsUbi_null,S:VG+,USATO,VINILE_LP

1 disponibili

COD: VIN81284 Categoria:


A1 Ben Selvin & His Orchestra– Let Me Sing And I’m Happy
A2 Jan Garber & His Greater Columbia Recording Orchestra– Puttin’ On The Ritz 3:06
A3 Connie Boswell– Say It Isn’t So 3:12
A4 Arthur Schutt– I Love A Piano 3:13
Victor Young & The Brunswick Orchestra* With Bing Crosby ”Face The Music” Medley
A5.a – Soft Lights And Sweet Music
A5.b – On A Roof In Manhattan
A5.c – Manhattan Madness
A5.d – Let’s Have Another Cup Of Coffee
A5.e – I Say It’s Spinach
B1 Eddie Cantor– Mandy 2:41
B2 Gene Austin– Easter Parade 2:54
B3 Ethel Waters– Harlem On My Mind 3:25
B4 The Boswell Sisters With The Dorsey Brothers Orchestra– Alexander’s Ragtime Band
B5 Fred Astaire– Cheek To Cheek 3:17
C1 Bunny Berigan & His Orchestra– Let Yourself Go 2:49
C2 Red Norvo & His Orchestra*– Remember 3:14
C3 Teddy Wilson & His Orchestra* With Billie Holiday– This Year’s Kisses 3:08
C4 Red Norvo & His Orchestra* With Mildred Bailey– I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me
C5 Benny Goodman & His Orchestra* With Peggy Lee– How Deep Is The Ocean 3:03
C6 Dinah Shore– Doin’ What Comes Natur’lly 3:10
D1 Tony Bennett– Always 2:56
D2 Rosemary Clooney & Guy Mitchell– You’re Just In Love 2:50
D3 Johnny Mathis– White Christmas 3:29
D4 Judy Holliday– What’ll I Do 2:44
André Kostelanetz & His Orchestra* Irving Berlin Medley: (9:39)
D5.a – This Is The Army, Mr. Jones
D5.b – Oh How I Hate To Get Up In The Morning
D5.c – Top Hat , White Tie And Tails
D5.d – Blue Skies
D5.e – The Song Is Ended