In offerta!

Patti La Belle – Winner In You

Venduto da:  Massive Music Store

17,00  IVA inclusa

VINILE – Artist: Patti La Belle –
Title: Winner In You – Year: 1986 – Label: Mca – Genre: R&B

1 disponibili

COD: VIN52932 Categoria:


Side One
1. Oh People
2. On My Own – (Duet With Michael Mcdonald)
3. Something Special (Is Gonna Happen Tonight)
4. Kiss Away The Pain
5. Twisted
Side Two
6. You’Re Mine Tonight
7. Finally We’Re Back Together Again
8. Beat My Heart Like A Drum
9. Sleep With Me Tonight
10. There’S A Winner In You
Personnel Includes: Patti Labelle (Vocals); Dan Huff, David T. Walker, Charles Fearing (Guitar); Howie Rice (Guitar, Keyboards);
Sam Peake (Saxophone); Jerry Hey (Trumpet); Charles Loper (Trombone); Paul Fox, William Bryant, Greg Phillinganes, Ron Kersey
(Keyboards); Andy Goldmark (Keyboards, Programming); Freddie “Ready” Washington, Nathan East, Neil Stubenhaus (Bass); Johnny Ingram
, Carlos Vega (Drums); Eric Hicks-Wood, James Gadson, Harvey Mason (Percussion); Bruce Roberts (Programming); Michael Mcdonald,
George Howard, Paul Jackson Jr., David Foster, Burt Bacharach, Chuck Findley, Peter Wolf, Bill Labounty, Paulinho Da Costa, Jim
Gilstrap, Mendy Lee.
Printed In Italy