Rem – New Adventures In Hi-Fi

Venduto da:  Massive Music Store

10,39  IVA inclusa

CD – Artist: Rem –
Title: New Adventures In Hi-Fi – Year: 1996 – Label: Warner – Genre: Rock

1 disponibili

COD: CD156851 Categoria:


1. How The West Was Won And Where It Got Us
2. Wake-Up Bomb, The – (Live)
3. New Test Leper
4. Undertow – (Live)
5. E-Bow The Letter
6. Leave
7. Departure – (Live)
8. Bittersweet Me
9. Be Mine
10. Binky The Doormat – (Live)
11. Zither
12. So Fast, So Numb
13. Low Desert
14. Electrolite
R.E.M.: Mike Mills (Vocals, Piano, Organ, Farfisa Organ, Mellotron,
Keyboards, Synthesizer, Bass); Michael Stipe (Vocals, Synthesizer); Bill
Berry (Acoustic Guitar, Whistle, Synthesizer, Bass, Drums, Percussion);
Peter Buck (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Bozouki, Electric Sitar, Bass).
Additional Personnel: Patti Smith (Vocals); Nathan December (Slide
Guitar, Guitar, Tambourine, Guiro); Andy Carlson (Violin); Scott
Mccaughey (Autoharp, Piano, Arp Odyssey Synthesizer, Farfisa Organ).