In offerta!

Rod Stewart – Absolutely Live

Venduto da:  Massive Music Store

22,00  IVA inclusa

VINILE – Artist: Rod Stewart –
Title: Absolutely Live – Year: 1982 – Label: Warner – Genre: Pop Rock

1 disponibili

COD: VIN70506 Categoria:


Side One
1. Stripper
2. Tonight I’M Yours (Don’T Hurt Me)
3. Sweet Little Rock And Roller
4. Hot Legs
5. Tonight’S The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
Side Two
6. Passion
7. She Won’T Dance With Me / Little Queenie
8. You’Re In My Heart (Final Acclaim)
9. Rock My Plimsoul
Side Three
10. Young Turks
11. Gasoline Alley
12. Maggie May
13. Tear It Up
Side Four
14. Da Ya Think I’M Sexy?
15. Sailing
16. I Don’T Want To Talk About It
17. Stay With Me (With Kim Carnes And Tina Turner)
Gatefold Cover
Printed In Italy