Rod Stewart – Storyteller The Complete Anthology 1964 1990 Boxset

Venduto da:  Massive Music Store

168,99  IVA inclusa

VINILE – Artist: Rod Stewart –
Title: Storyteller The Complete Anthology 1964 1990 Boxset – Year: 1989 – Label: Warner – Genre: Pop Rock
TAG: C:SS,Cofanetto,COFANETTO_VINILE,mmsUbi_null,POP ROCK,Rod Stewart,S:SS,USATO

1 disponibili

COD: VIN71997 Categoria:


Lp 1
A1 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 2:06
A2 Can I Get A Witness 3:34
A3 Shake 2:48
A4 So Much To Say 3:13
A5 Little Miss Understood 3:37
A6 I’Ve Been Drinking 3:17
B1 I Ain’T Superstitious 4:53
B2 Shapes Of Things 3:18
B3 In A Broken Dream 3:39
B4 Street Fighting Man 5:05
B5 Handbags & Gladrags 4:23
Lp 2
A1 Gasoline Alley 4:02
A2 Cut Across Shorty 6:31
A3 Country Comforts 4:43
A4 It’S All Over Now 6:22
B1 Sweet Lady Mary 5:48
B2 Had Me A Real Good Time 5:54
B3 Maggie May 5:45
B4 Mandolin Wind 5:30
Lp 3
A1 (I Know) I’M Losing You 5:22
A2 Reason To Believe 4:07
A3 Every Picture Tells A Story 5:58
A4 Stay With Me 4:37
B1 True Blue 3:33
B2 Angel 4:04
B3 You Wear It Well 5:02
B4 I’D Rather Go Blind 3:53
B5 Twistin’ The Night Away 3:14
B6 What’S Made Milwaukee Famous 2:51
Lp 4
A1 Oh! No Not My Baby 3:38
A2 Pinball Wizard 3:40
A3 Sweet Little Rock ‘N Roller 3:44
A4 Let Me Be Your Car 4:58
A5 You Can Make Me Dance, Sing Or Anything 4:23
A6 Sailing 4:38
B1 I Don’T Want To Talk About It 4:49
B2 Stone Cold Sober 4:12
B3 To Love Somebody 4:30
B4 Tonight’S The Night (Gonna Be Alright) 3:54
B5 The First Cut Is The Deepest 4:26
Lp 5
A1 The Killing Of Georgie (Part I And Ii) 6:31
A2 Get Back 4:24
A3 Hot Legs 5:11
A4 I Was Only Joking 6:02
B1 You’Re In My Heart 4:28
B2 Da Ya Think I’M Sexy 5:28
B3 Passion 5:30
B4 Oh God, I Wish I Was Home Tonight 5:01
Lp 6
A1 Tonight I’M Yours 4:10
A2 Young Turks 5:01
A3 Baby Jane 4:43
A4 What Am I Gonna Do (I’M So In Love With You) 4:17
A5 People Get Ready 4:52
B1 Some Guys Have All The Luck 4:32
B2 Infatuation 5:12
B3 Love Touch 4:03
B4 Every Beat Of My Heart 5:18
Lp 7
A1 Lost In You 4:57
A2 My Heart Can’T Tell You No 5:11
A3 Dynamite 4:15
A4 Crazy About Her 4:54
B1 Forever Young 4:03
B2 I Don’T Want To Talk About It (1989) 4:52
B3 This Old Heart Of Mine 4:12
B4 Owntown Train 4:39
7 × Vinyl, Lp, Compilation, Box Set
Comes With 24 Page Booklet With Photos And Comments.
Printed In Germany