In offerta!

Tommy Wills – Have Horn Will Travel

Venduto da:  Massive Music Store

9,00  IVA inclusa

VINILE – Artist: Tommy Wills –
Title: Have Horn Will Travel – Year: 1977 – Label: Golden Moon – Genre: Jazz

1 disponibili

COD: VIN14597 Categoria:


Side One
1 Swingin Yakety Sax
2 I’M Confessin
3 Cotton Eyed Joe
4 Wildwood Flower
5 Cotton Fields
Side Two
1 Mama Don’T Allow
2 I Almost Lost My Mind
3 Ram-Bun-Shush
4 Margaritavile
5 Luckenbach, Texas
Tommy Wills On Sax Vocals;Joe Tippie On Steel; Mike Lucas On Piano; Jim Mattila On Drums; Joe Edwards On Guitars & Fiddles
Printed In Usa